Latest News
Search Icon
Close Search


Electrical Science & Engineering


Electrical Science & Engineering publishes original research papers that offers professional review and publication to freely disseminate research findings in areas of Information and Network Security, Electronic Systems and Array Processing, Signal Processing, Image Processing and more. The Journal focuses on innovations of research methods at all stages and is committed to providing theoretical and practical experience for all those who are involved in these fields.

Electrical Science & Engineering aims to discover innovative methods, theories and studies in its field by publishing original articles, case studies and comprehensive reviews.

The scope of the papers in this journal includes, but is not limited to:

  • Sensing and Measurement
  • Communications Technology
  • Information and Network Security
  • Optoelectronic and Photonic Technologies
  • Electronic System and Array Processing
  • Signal Processing
  • Bioelectronics
  • Image Processing
  • Intelligent Systems
  • Microgrid
  • Smart grid
  • Demand response
  • Automation
  • Communication issues in smart grid


Dr. Moustafa Mohammed Eissa Helwan University, Egypt;College of Engineering, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr.Ahmed Mohammed Abu-Dief Taibah University,Egypt
Editorial Team

Editorial Board Members

    • Dr. Abdelkadir Belhadj Djilali University of Chlef, Algeria
    • Prof. Mohammed Abo-Zahhad Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (E-JUST), Egypt
    • Dr. Francisco Bulnes-Aguirre Tecnological Institute of High Studies of Chalco, Mexico
    • Dr. Santhan Kumar Cherukuri Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
    • Dr. Shiraz Sohail National Institute of Technology (NIT) Tiruchirappalli, India
    • Dr. Razzaqul Ahshan Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
    • Dr. Mahdi Zolfaghari Amirkabiry University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic of
    • Dr. Salman Arain NFC-Institute of Engineering & Fertilizer Research (NFC-IEFR) & Frederick Universit, Nicosia, Cyprus (Research Scholar), Pakistan
    • Dr. M. Madhiarasan Indian Institute of Technology,Roorkee,India, India
    • Dr. Jitao Li School of Precision Instruments and Optoelectronics Engineering, Tianjin University, China
    • Dr. Neelamadhab padhy GIET University, India
    • Prof. Li Zhang Xihua University, China
    • Dr. Solmaz Kahourzade University of Adelaide, Australia
    • Dr. Ali Ebraik Algaddafi Sirte University, United Kingdom
    • Mr. Ashok Panchapakesan Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai, India
    • Dr. Daniele Mestriner University of Genoa, Italy
    • Dr. Muchakayala Ravi Hanbat National University, India
    • Dr. Bharati Bidikar Andhra University College of Engineering (A), India
    • Dr. Zine Ghemari Mohamed Boudiaf university of M’sila, Algeria
    • Dr. Saeedeh Parsaeefard University of Toronto, Canada
    • Prof. Bo Hu Chongqing University, China
    • Dr. Noureddine Lakouari Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica Optica y Electrónica, Mexico
    • Dr. Subhendu Bhandari Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad, India
    • Dr. Adele Moatti North Carolina State University, United States
    • Dr. Akif Akgul Sakarya Univesity of Applied Sciences, Turkey
    • Prof. Makram A. Fakhri Jniversity of Technology, Iraq
    • Dr. Ramesh Chandra Nayak Synergy Institute Of Technology, Bhubaneswar- 752101, India
    • Dr. Amin Mahmoudi Flinders University, Australia
    • Dr. Bassam Hussein International University of Beirut, Lebanon
    • Dr. Kamran Zamanifar University of Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
    • Dr. Ashish Goyal Manipal University Jaipur, India
    • Dr. Anand Singh Lakshmi Narain College of Technology,Bhopal,M.P., India
    • Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Al saman Uinversiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
    • Prof. Diaa Eldin Abdelsattar Mansour Faculty of Engineering, Tanta University, Egypt
    • Dr. Mahdi Pourakbari Kasmaei Aalto University, Finland
    • Dr. Fardis Nakhaei Amirkabir University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
    • Dr. Adel Mahmoud Sharaf University of New Brunswick, Canada
    • Dr. Rishabh Dev Shukla Budge Budge Institute of Technology, India
    • Dr. Sajad Bagheri Department of Electrical Engineering, Arak Branch, Islamic Azad University, Arak, Iran.
    • Dr. Dilber Esra Yildiz Hitit University, Turkey
    • Dr. Emad Mohamed Youssef Masoud Benha University, Egypt
    • Dr. Abd El Fatah Mohamed Mansour National Research Centre, Egypt
    • Dr. Meng Yen Shih Autonomous University of Campeche, Mexico
    • Dr. Akbar Maleki Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood, Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
    • Dr. Kang Luo Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    • Dr. Marlin Ramadhan Baidillah Chiba University, Japan
    • Dr. Srete N. Nikolovski Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia
All Issues
Database Inclusion